I had so much fun today. I am glad we got together. Loni had a lot of fun. We played games!! I loved it but I get to pick my team mate first next time. I came home and cleaned up. It was peaceful Loni watched Go Deigo Go like 5 times. I reorganized the playroom and finished the laundry. I really enjoy accomplishing things. I cut down a shelf for the microwave. I didn't get to vacuum but it didn't really need it. The big dogs are outside all day now that Carl put the new doors up. That really helps with dirt and hair. I am looking forward to the zoo tomorrow too. I am SO THANKFUL that I found this group and that it has some very special ladies. I think this is the best thing since sliced bread:) I love knowing that I can get together with other moms and play games or just talk. I wish I had known about this when my big girls were little. Except there was no internet then!! Yes I feel old! I truly love having Nanette and Lori as friends. It is a toss up as to who is my BFF!! Heck they both can be:) I love you ladies. All of you not just my BFFs. Wow I sound so junior high! I am just in an extremely good mood which is making me giddy. Well Carl just announced he wants to go to Lowe's to get drywall for the wall. So I am jumping on that!! Have a wonderful night and know I love you:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
Awwww... Chica. We love you, too! When in a group of girls, it does start to feel like being a teenager again ;) It's fun! And I love that we have GIRLS of our own!
Yesterday WAS fun! Zoe is wearing her panties and bra RIGHT NOW, btw. Funny.
About Internet... Wow. Our generation is the last to know what it was like NOT to have it. I was in college the first time I went "online"... Hmmmm... And I learned about computers on DOS... Do you remember boot/? LOL! Thank God for Microsoft, eh?
TTYS and have fun at the zoo! Here is hoping it doesn't rain on you... :o
Hey, we only lost by 1 point. I thought I was a pretty good team mate.
Post a Comment